September 2021 U.S. Credits | Vanity Fair

Cover Sean Combs’s Tom Ford pants from Tom Ford boutiques nationwide, or go to tomford.com; for Lorraine Schwartz ring by special order, e-mail [email protected]; necklace from New York Vintage, 117 West 25th Street, NYC. On his face, MAC. Set design by Bette Adams for Mary Howard Studio. Produced on location […]

Cover

Sean Combs’s Tom Ford pants from Tom Ford boutiques nationwide, or go to tomford.com; for Lorraine Schwartz ring by special order, e-mail [email protected]; necklace from New York Vintage, 117 West 25th Street, NYC.

On his face, MAC.

Set design by Bette Adams for Mary Howard Studio. Produced on location by Ben Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 28: Table of Contents

Keke Palmer’s Carolina Herrera dress from Carolina Herrera, 954 Madison Avenue, NYC, or call 212-249-6552, or go to carolinaherrera.com; Irene Neuwirth earrings and necklace from Irene Neuwirth, 8548 Melrose Place, West Hollywood, or call 323-285-2000, or go to ireneneuwirth.com; Chanel necklace from Chanel boutiques nationwide, or call 800-550-0005; Van Cleef & Arpels necklace from Van Cleef & Arpels stores nationwide, or call 877-VANCLEEF, or go to vancleefarpels.com.

Page 53: Vanities: Ella Emhoff

Ella Emhoff’s Dior dress from Dior boutiques nationwide, or call 800-929-DIOR.

Her hair styled with Maui Moisture; Nikki Nelms for Jess Moloney Mgmt. On her face, Shiseido; William Scott for The Wall Group; on her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Eri Ishizu for Opus Beauty.

Page 54: Vanities: Ella Emhoff

Ella Emhoff’s Salvatore Ferragamo clothing from Salvatore Ferragamo boutiques nationwide, or go to ferragamo.com; styles similar to Proenza Schouler slippers from Proenza Schouler, 121 Greene Street, NYC, or call 212-420-7300, or go to proenzaschouler.com; for Panconesi bracelet, go to marcopanconesi.com; for Bottega Veneta rings, go to bottegaveneta.com.

Her hair styled with Maui Moisture; Nikki Nelms for Jess Moloney Mgmt. On her face, Shiseido; William Scott for The Wall Group; on her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Eri Ishizu for Opus Beauty.

Page 56: Vanities: Trending: “Night Moves”

Photographs courtesy of Berluti (jacket), Celine (Celine Homme by Hedi Slimane necklace), Chanel (Ombre Première Laque liquid eye shadow in Lamé Ivoire), Prada (boots), Swarovski (earrings), Saint Laurent (Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello skirt), Swarovski (earrings),Valentino Beauty (Eye2Cheek blush and eye shadow).

Page 60: Vanities: The Gallery: “Warm Fuzzies”

For Fendi Multi Baguette bag in shearling, go to fendi.com.

Page 62: Vanities: The Gallery: “Bonjour Jeunesse”

For Chloé patchwork embroidery trench coat, boots, and belt, go to chloe.com.

On Anine Van Velzen’s face, Chanel.

Pages 64–66: Vanities: Test Drive: “You Go, Girls”

Photographs courtesy of About Face (Matte Fix Lip Pencil), Macy’s (Marc Jacobs Perfect Intense Perfume), Sephora (Gucci Eyeliner, Herbivore Aquarius Pore Purifying Cream, Milk Makeup Electric Glossy Lip Plumper),  Starface (XL Stars Pimple Patches), Tower 28 (Bronzino Bronzer), Tweezerman (Moon Dust Slant Tweezer).

Page 68: Vanities:  Beauty: “Universal Glamour”

Sam Visser’s Dior Men sweater from Dior Men boutiques nationwide, or go to dior.com. Bryce Anderson’s Dior shirt from Dior boutiques nationwide, or call 800-929-DIOR.

Their hair styled with Amika; Gonn Kinoshita for The Wall Group. On Anderson’s face, Dior; Sam Visser for Dior/Forward Artists.

Pages 90–91: “With Love, Sean Combs”

For Sean Combs’s Baja East jacket, go to bajaeast.com; Tom Ford pants from Tom Ford boutiques nationwide, or go to tomford.com; Paul Stuart shoes from Paul Stuart stores nationwide, or go to paulstuart.com; for J & F Jewelry necklace, go to jandfjewelry.com; Cartier watch from selected Cartier boutiques (beginning September), or call 800-CARTIER, or go to cartier.com; for Lorraine Schwartz ring by special order, e-mail [email protected] 

On his face, MAC.

Set design by Bette Adams for Mary Howard Studio. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 95: “With Love, Sean Combs”

Sean Combs’s Alexander McQueen coat from Alexander McQueen, 71 Greene Street, NYC, or call 332-214-7080, or go to alexandermcqueen.com; Valentino sweater from Valentino boutiques nationwide; for Dolce & Gabbana pants, call 877-70-DGUSA, or go to dolcegabbana.com; Clarks Originals shoes from Clarks stores nationwide, or go to clarksusa.com; for David Webb necklace, call 212-421-3030, or go to davidwebb.com; for L’Enchanteur ring (beginning November), call 646-389-1127, or go to lenchanteur.co; for Lorraine Schwartz ring by special order, e-mail [email protected] For styles similar to Chance Comb’s Maria Lucia Hohan dress and for Jessie James Combs’s and D’Lila Star Combs’s Maria Lucia Hohan dresses, go to marialuciahohan.com.

On his face, MAC. Chance’s, Jessie James’s, and D’Lila Star’s hair styled with Aunt Jackie’s Curls & Coils and Dope as Fresh; hair extensions by Outre. On their faces, AJ Crimson.

Set design by Bette Adams for Mary Howard Studio. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 110: “Future Nostalgia”

Keke Palmer’s Carolina Herrera dress from Carolina Herrera, 954 Madison Avenue, NYC, or call 212-249-6552, or go to carolinaherrera.com; Irene Neuwirth earrings and necklace from Irene Neuwirth, 8548 Melrose Place, West Hollywood, or call 323-285-2000, or go to ireneneuwirth.com; Chanel necklace from Chanel boutiques nationwide, or call 800-550-0005; Van Cleef & Arpels necklace from Van Cleef & Arpels stores nationwide, or call 877-VANCLEEF, or go to vancleefarpels.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 111: “Future Nostalgia”

For Keke Palmer’s Rodarte clothing, go to shoprodarte.com (beginning September); Giuseppe Zanotti shoes from selected Giuseppe Zanotti boutiques, or go to giuseppezanotti.com; Chanel belt from selected Chanel boutiques, or call 800-550-0005; Valentino Garavani bag from Valentino boutiques nationwide; for Mateo earrings, go to shopetcjewelry.com; Chopard ring from Chopard boutiques nationwide, or call 800-CHOPARD, or go to chopard.com; for Tiffany & Co. ring, go to tiffany.com. Moschino Couture clothing from Saks Fifth Avenue stores nationwide, or go to saksfifthavenue.com; Christian Louboutin shoes from Christian Louboutin boutiques nationwide, or go to christianlouboutin.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 113: “Future Nostalgia”

For Charles Melton’s Fendi trench coat, go to fendi.com; for Ralph Lauren Purple Label sweater, go to ralphlauren.com; for Sheron Barber pants, go to  sheronbarber.com; for GCDS boots, go to gcdswear.com; for Thomasine gloves, go to thomasinegloves.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 114–15: “Future Nostalgia”

For styles similar to Barbara Palvin’s Maison Atia coat, go to maisonatia.com; Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini sweater and skirt from Neiman Marcus stores nationwide, or go to neimanmarcus.com; Lacoste shirt from Lacoste stores nationwide (beginning September 8), or go to lacoste.com; for G.H. Bass & Co. shoes, go to ghbass.com; for Kanel hairpin, go to kanel-denmark.com; for Gaspar Gloves by Dorothy Gaspar gloves, go to gaspargloves.com; Hermès bag from selected Hermès boutiques. For Dylan Sprouse’s Boglioli suit, go to bogliolimilano.com; for Sergio Tacchini track jacket, go to sergiotacchini.com; for Adidas Stan Smith shoes, go to adidas.com; for Fila headband, go to fila.com/us; Oliver Peoples sunglasses from Oliver Peoples boutiques nationwide, or go to oliverpeoples.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On Palvin’s face, Giorgio Armani Beauty. On her nails, Giorgio Armani Beauty; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty. On Sprouse’s face, Boy de Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 116: “Future Nostalgia”

Addison Rae’s Dior clothing from Dior boutiques nationwide, or call 800-929-DIOR; Giuseppe Zanotti shoes from selected Giuseppe Zanotti boutiques, or go to giuseppezanotti.com; for Mateo earrings, go to shopetcjewelry.com; Sarah Hendler rings from London Jewelers stores nationwide.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Item Beauty. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 117: “Future Nostalgia”

For Normani’s Michael Schmidt Studios crown and jewelry custom-made to order, go to michaelschmidtstudios.com; Agent Provocateur corset from Agent Provocateur boutiques nationwide, or go to agentprovocateur.com; What Katie Did briefs from What Katie Did, 3420 West Magnolia Boulevard, Burbank, California, or go to whatkatiedid.com; for Sergio Rossi shoes, go to sergiorossi.com; Gucci gloves from Gucci stores nationwide, or go to gucci.com; for Wolford tights, go to wolford.com

Her hair styled with VIP Luxury Hair Care; Ashanti Lation for VIP Lux Salon, New Orleans. On her face, Urban Decay; Rokael for Opus Beauty. 

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Pages 118–19: “Future Nostalgia”

For Sydney Sweeney’s, Madelaine Petsch’s, Olivia Holt’s, and Cailee Spaeny’s The Vampire’s Wife dresses, go to thevampireswife.com. Sweeney’s and Holt’s Piaget earrings from selected Piaget boutiques. For Petsch’s Lizzie Mandler earrings, go to lizziemandler.com; for Zoë Chicco earrings, go to zoechicco.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On their faces, Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic.On their nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 120: “Future Nostalgia”

For King Princess’s Vaquera leotard, go to vaquera.nyc; for Dorothee Schumacher boots, go to dorothee-schumacher.com; Chanel gloves from selected Chanel boutiques, or call 800-550-0005; Versace tights from selected Versace boutiques, or go to versace.com; styles similar to Etro necklace from Etro boutiques nationwide.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 121: “Future Nostalgia”

For King Princess’s Alexandre Vauthier dress, go to alexandrevauthier.com; for Rick Owens boots, go to rickowens.eu; Chanel gloves from selected Chanel boutiques, or call 800-550-0005; for Lisa Eisner Jewelry earrings, go to lisaeisnerjewelry.com; for Michael Schmidt Studios bandanna and bracelet custom-made to order, go to michaelschmidtstudios.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 122: “Future Nostalgia”

Cordell Broadus’s Burberry jacket from Burberry stores nationwide, or go to us. burberry.com; for Jordan Brand sneakers, go to jordan.com; David Yurman bracelet from David Yurman, 5 East 57th Street, NYC, or go to davidyurman.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 123: “Future Nostalgia”

Storm Reid’s Fabletics sports bra from Fabletics stores nationwide (beginning September); for Reebok shorts, go to reebok.com; Louis Vuitton shoes from selected Louis Vuitton stores, or call 866-VUITTON, or go to louisvuitton.com; for Rainbow Unicorn Birthday Surprise earrings, go to rainbowunicornbirthdaysurprise.com; for Awe Inspired necklace, go to aweinspired.com; for Lizzie Mandler bracelets, go to lizziemandler.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Maybelline. On her nails, Maybelline; Alex Jachno for Opus Beauty.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 124: “Future Nostalgia”

For Patrick Schwarzenegger’s Ralph Lauren Purple Label shirt, go to ralphlauren.com; Giorgio Armani pants and tie from Giorgio Armani boutiques nationwide, or go to armani.com; Jimmy Choo shoes from selected Jimmy Choo stores, or call 866-524-6687, or go to jimmychoo.com; for Drake’s braces, go to drakes.com; for Falke socks, go to falke.com; for Rolex watch, go to rolex.com for selected retailers; for cuff links from Beladora, go to beladora.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Page 125: “Future Nostalgia”

Patrick Schwarzenegger’s Louis Vuitton parka from selected Louis Vuitton stores, or call 866-VUITTON, or go to louisvuitton.com; for Emma Willis boxer shorts, go to emmawillis.com; for APL sneakers, go to athleticpropulsionlabs.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel; Kabuki for KabukiMagic.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Latoyia Bugtong

Next Post

Fraud Alert! BBB Claims Don't Send Money To Bogus Venmo Friends

Thu Sep 2 , 2021
The Improved Small business Bureau Upstate New York has a message – don’t send funds to phony Venmo mates. The BBB is issuing a rip-off warn involving the social payments services. Here’s how the scam performs: Scammers are getting benefit of generous close friends by switching their usernames and profile […]